SHOP – Brand NEW songs, released this Summer 2018!


  1. Guitars In Heaven
  2. The Girl With The Tattoo Of A Man
  3. Minnesota Northstar
  4. Ain’t No Better Medicine
  5. All The Friends I Had
  6. I Know That It’s Gone
  7. I Said Son
  8. I Know You’re Out There
  9. Lay By The Hole And Howl
  10. Red Wine And Whiskey
  11. I Dream That I’ll See You Again



“This project is dedicated to my good pal, Carl Bratlien. The album is easy listening country music for all guitar lovers.”

-Doug Traxler, 2018